Subsidiaries

GROUP SUBSIDIARY

  • Qingdao Laoying Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Hubei Haina Tianying Technology Development Co., Ltd.
  • Beijing Laoying Environmental Science Research Institute Co., Ltd.
  • Qingdao Luryion Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Jinan Haina Chromatography Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Qingdao Haina Fluid Technology Co., Ltd.

Qingdao Laoying Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.

Qingdao Laoying Environmental Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Qingdao High-tech Zone. Since its establishment, the company has been committed to providing customers with high-quality and reliable products, services and solutions in the fields of environmental atmosphere monitoring, industrial waste gas monitoring, environmental emergency monitoring, environmental water quality monitoring, technical measurement and testing. We will continue to create value for our customers, and continue to study cutting-edge innovative technologies in strategic emerging fields such as artificial intelligence, big data analysis, cloud platform, spectral technology and gas chromatography in the environmental protection industry, making unremitting efforts for the rise of the national environmental protection industry. Laoying has 31 customer service stations and Laoying service vehicles across the country. Based on many years of experience in the environmental monitoring industry and with a perfect marketing and service network, Laoying is always ready to provide timely and thoughtful services to customers and help them solve various technical problems. Laoying monitors the environment with technology to achieve a win-win situation with services. Laoying people are determined to innovate and keep forging ahead, pursuing a high degree of embodiment of product quality and services and sincere dedication to customers. Laoying is always your friend!

Hubei Haina Tianying Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Hubei Haina Tianying Technology Development Co., Ltd. is a high-tech company focusing on environmental monitoring information technology research, environmental monitoring IoT product research and development, environmental protection big data platform construction and intelligent environmental protection applications. It was jointly established by Qingdao Laoying Haina Optoelectronic Environmental Protection Group Co., Ltd. and an expert team from a monitoring system engineering research institute. The company has a strong scientific research team, with more than 20 people with master's degree or above. It has profound theoretical foundation and rich engineering implementation experience in Internet of Things, cloud computing and big data. More than 300 sets of the "National Border and Coastal Defense Monitoring Center System" developed by the Center has been promoted, installed and deployed on China's 18,400-kilometer coastline and land frontier. The "Special Center System" developed has ensured the safety of more than 30 large-scale national events such as the Beijing Olympics, the 60th anniversary military parade on the National Day, the Shanghai World Expo and the G20 Summit in Hangzhou. It has won the second prize for national scientific and technological progress and the first prize for military scientific and technological progress, and has more than 30 invention patents and software intellectual property rights. Since its establishment, the company has been committed to building systematic quality control capability integrating end, network, cloud and intelligence starting from environmental protection instruments. It took the lead in developing and applying the first instrument IoT gateway based on NB-IoT communication protocol in the field of environmental monitoring in China, Eagle Connection Card (internal)/Eagle Connection Box (external), built a big data platform for environmental monitoring supporting fast and concurrent access of large-scale multi-type instruments, promoted the development of on-site detection and quality control technology and related standards and specifications based on Eagle Connection Instrument/Eagle Connection Intelligent Engine, and has created a full-process quality control supervision solution from detection to laboratory analysis. We should forge ahead although the road ahead is bumpy and arduous. We will contribute our own strength to assisting the service and information transformation of environmental monitoring instrument manufacturers and the efficient and standardized construction of social environmental monitoring institutions, finally meeting China's needs for efficient and accurate environmental monitoring.

Beijing Laoying Environmental Science Research Institute Co., Ltd.

Established in 2018, Beijing Laoying Environmental Science Research Institute Co., Ltd. has brought together a group of professional and technical personnel in the fields of optics, electromechanical, computer software, chemical analysis, etc. to ensure the professionalism and technological advancement of product manufacturing, research and development, service quality, etc. The team is committed to providing domestic and foreign customers with stable and reliable international and domestic leading analytical instrument products with independent intellectual property rights. The research and development involve dozens of products such as gas chromatography series, atomic absorption spectroscopy series, atomic emission spectroscopy series, ultraviolet-visible spectroscopy series, non-dispersive infrared spectroscopy series, Raman spectroscopy series, mass spectrometry series, etc., which are widely used in environmental protection, laboratory, teaching, scientific research and other fields.

Qingdao Luryion Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Qingdao Luryion Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. is a brand of high-end testing instruments owned by Laoying. It is a scientific research technology enterprise focusing on research and development, production and solutions of high-end detection instruments for mobile source pollutants. Relying on Laoying's consolidated technical R&D strength in the field of environmental monitoring for more than 30 years and guided by the national environmental protection strategy, Luryion is mainly engaged in the research and development, production and service of high-tech precision instruments and equipment such as mobile pollutant emission detection and analysis instruments, motor vehicle exhaust remote sensing monitoring equipment, optical artificial intelligence equipment, etc.

Jinan Haina Chromatography Technology Co., Ltd.

Established in 2018, Jinan Haina Chromatography Technology Co., Ltd. has rich experience in research and development and application of gas chromatography. It is committed to the application and research of gas chromatography technology. It is customer-centered and market-oriented to develop domestic high-end gas chromatography products suitable for environmental protection industry. The company is engaged in the development of high-end intelligent gas chromatograph and has introduced foreign advanced technologies, such as mass spectrometry detectors, helium ion detectors and enhanced plasma discharge detectors, which are applied to environmental protection, energy and chemical industry, high purity gas, aerospace, scientific research and education, etc., aiming at replacing imported products, filling the domestic gap and creating a first-class national brand in China.

Qingdao Haina Fluid Technology Co., Ltd.

Join Us · Contact

Qingdao Laoying Haina Opto-electronic Environmental Protection Group Co., Ltd. Copyright © 2020 鲁ICP备14024769号

Scan on us Address: 379 Qingdao high-tech zone hedong road.

Contact Us

商务合作:0532-87898613

技术支持:0532-66725180

环监装备:400-676-5892

光学感知:400-0717-668

集团子公司

GROUP SUBSIDIARY

  • 青岛崂应环境科技有限公司
  • 湖北海纳天鹰科技发展有限公司
  • 北京崂应环境科学研究院有限责任公司
  • 青岛两翼智能科技有限公司
  • 济南海纳色谱科技有限公司
  • 青岛海纳流体科技有限公司

青岛崂应环境科技有限公司

青岛崂应环境科技有限公司,位于青岛市高新区。公司自成立以来,一直致力于环境大气监测、工业废气监测、环境应急监测、环境水质监测、技术计量检测等领域为客户提供优质可信赖的产品、服务和解决方案,持续为客户创造价值,并在环保产业人工智能、大数据分析、云平台、光谱技术、气相色谱等战略性新兴领域,不断钻研科技前沿的创新技术,为民族环保产业之崛起而不懈努力。 崂应在全国拥有31个驻外客服站和崂应服务车,基于多年的环境监测行业经验,凭借完善的营销与服务网络,时刻准备着为广大客户提供及时周到的服务,帮助客户解决各项技术难题。 崂应,用科技监测环境,以服务实现双赢。崂应人锐意创新、不断进取,追求的是对产品质量与服务的高度体现和对顾客的真诚奉献—崂应永远是朋友!

湖北海纳天鹰科技发展有限公司

湖北海纳天鹰科技发展有限公司,是一家专注于环境监测信息化技术研究、环境监测物联网产品研发、环保大数据平台构建和智慧环保应用的高科技公司。由青岛崂应海纳光电环保集团有限公司和某“监控系统工程研究所”专家团队共同创建。公司科研团队实力强大,拥有博硕士以上学位二十余人,在物联网、云计算、大数据方面具有深厚的理论功底和丰富的工程实施经验。研制的“国家边海防监控中心系统”在国家18400公里海岸线和陆地边防线推广 、安装、部署300余套。研制的“某专项中心系统”重点保障了北京奥运会、国庆60周年阅兵、上海世博会、杭州G20峰会等30多项国家大型活动。获得国家科技进步二等奖、军队科技进步一等奖多项,拥有发明专利和软件知识产权30余项。 公司成立以来,致力于从环保仪器出发,打造端、网、云、智四位一体的体系化质控能力,率先研制应用了国内环境监测领域第一个基于NB-IoT物联网通信协议的仪器物联网网关——鹰联卡(内置)/鹰联盒(外置),构建了支持规模化多类型仪器快捷、并发接入的环境监测大数据平台,推动了基于鹰联仪/鹰联智能引擎的现场检测质控技术和相关标准规范的发展,打造了从检测活动到实验室分析的全程化质控监管解决方案。前路虽崎岖艰辛,我辈当砥砺前行,将为最终满足国家环境监测高效精准监管的需要,助力环境监测仪器企业的服务化、信息化转型,协助环境监测社会化机构的高效正规化建设贡献自己的力量。

北京崂应环境科学研究院有限责任公司

北京崂应环境科学研究院有限责任公司成立于2018年,汇集了一批具有光学、机电、计算机软件、化学分析等专业技术人员,以保证产品制造、研发、服务质量的专业性及技术先进性。 团队致力于为国内外客户提供具有自主知识产权、稳定可靠、具有一定国际水平和国内领先的分析仪器产品。产品研发涉及气相色谱、原子吸收光谱系列、原子发射光谱系列、紫外可见光谱系列、非分散红外光谱系列、拉曼光谱、质谱等系列共几十种产品,广泛应用于环保、实验室、教学、科学研究等领域。

青岛两翼智能科技有限公司

青岛两翼智能科技有限公司是“崂应”旗下高端检测仪器品牌,是专注于移动源污染物高端检测仪器研发、生产与解决方案的科研型技术企业。 依托崂应三十余年在环境监测领域夯实的技术研发实力,两翼以国家环保战略为发展导向,主要从事移动污染源排放检测分析仪器、机动车尾气遥感监测设备、光学人工智能装备等领域高科技精密仪器设备研发、生产及服务。

济南海纳色谱科技有限公司

济南海纳色谱科技有限公司成立于2018年,具有丰富的气相色谱研发、应用经验,致力于气相色谱技术的应用与研究,以客户为中心,市场为导向,开发适用于环保行业的国产高端气相色谱产品。 公司专注于高端智能气相色谱仪的开发,引进国外先进技术,如质谱检测器、氦离子检测器、增强型等离子体放电检测器,应用于环保、能源化工、高纯气体、航空航天、科研教育等领域,旨在替代进口产品,填补国内空白,打造国内一流民族品牌。

青岛海纳流体科技有限公司

加入我们 · 联系我们

青岛崂应海纳光电环保集团有限公司Copyright © 2020 鲁ICP备14024769号

扫一扫 关注我们 地址:青岛市高新区河东路379号

联系我们

销售热线:18669868027

光学感知:400-071-7668

环监装备:400-676-5892

技术支持:0532-66725180

商务合作:0532-87898613